Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CB Acai. We'd love to have your feedback!

CB Açaí

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to CB Acai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kookyked 3 days ago

Serenity

My family and I absolutely love CB Acai! Everytime we go we have to order the Serenity Bowl. The proportions of the toppings are spot on and the acai itself is delicious! The customer service never fails to impress and I've never tried a menu item I didn't like!

Nicholas 14 days ago

The Mill

This is the best Açaí spot in the DMV, in my opinion! The vibes are impeccable and the food is delicious and fresh and well-priced for then quality of the meal. Can't recommend CB Açaí enough!

Michael 26 days ago

The Mill

Ordered The Mill today, it was great ! Was being made fresh as I arrived this morning. Will definitely be enjoying this again !

Jeannette about 1 month ago

Serenity

The Serenity is one of my favorite açaí bowls. It is large, fresh, filling, and delicious. I've tried making it myself but it is too much work. They do a great job making an amazing dish.

Ashley about 2 months ago

Namaste

This is the perfect food addition to the Georgia Avenue food community. I happened to stumble upon this cafe. My Açaì bowl was delicious and the customer service was incredible. After my first spoonful, i immediately told some of my friends and family members to check out this location. I can't wait to stop by again

Carla about 2 months ago

The Mill

Oh my gosh this was so yummy and worth every calorie! My kids also loved it. I like that there are now children sizes. AND there is curbside pickup! Will definitely be going back again.

Sherry about 2 months ago

Cam's Pick

This smoothie was amazing!! I will definitely be back soon!

Jenny about 2 months ago

Namaste

Delicious!!!!

Tillwehavefaces 2 months ago

Turkey Mozzarella Wrap

The turkey mozzarella wrap is delicious. Very flavorful. I also ordered the Clemmie smoothie, which is tasty!

Hayl 2 months ago

Rhoda

One of the best smoothies I've ever had! Game changer for sure, would have every day for an afternoon pick me up if I could

Nitsa 2 months ago

Namaste

Awesome bowls! Great service! So happy to have CB Açaí in Olney!

Kangsblueninja 3 months ago

Dragon Fruit

Delicious and healthy

Tanya 3 months ago

Serenity

The Serenity bowl was my first acai bowl and now I am spoiled. It was amazingly fresh and satisfying. My daughter loves the Namaste and son-in-law loves the Dragon Fruit. I am so happy to have this awesome option close-by.

Katie 3 months ago

Kale Caesar

I love the Kale Caesar Salad with chicken. All of the ingredients are fresh And the dressing is light and delicious! Will definitely order it often!

Petronio21 3 months ago

Vegetable Delight

This wrap is outstanding!! So refreshing and healthy, and the house-made hummus is delicious. I wanted another one immediately! So nice to see vegetarian options on the menu. We loved our bowls and smoothies too. Thank you for coming to Olney, CB Açaí!!!

Holly 3 months ago

The Mill

Just tried The Mill and it was 10/10 :) Açaí quality was rich and smooth and it was a very generous portion. The best part might be the hemp granola—shows they really care about every ingredient!

Sarahcrim18 3 months ago

Serenity

My husband and I both got Acai bowls. I got the serenity bowl - super delicious and so fresh. I LOVE that there are lots of gluten free options. Plus, there's nothing like this place in Olney — it's a welcomed addition to the neighborhood! Can't wait to come back and try more items off the menu!! :)

Becccaphillip10 3 months ago

Serenity

Super tasty! The entire bowl is perfect! Definitely recommend!

Tinavandy 3 months ago

Vegetable Delight

This wrap was delicious! I was looking for a vegetarian option and this did not disappoint. Everything mixed well and I'm craving another wrap today!

Nicoleagraham13 3 months ago

The Mill

The Mill was so delicious!! Everyone who worked there was super nice and I can't wait to go back!

Elenartaylor8 5 days ago

The Mill

This bowl is absolutely delicious! I could eat it every day

Michelle 14 days ago

Farmhouse Salad

I ordered extra sunflower seeds with this. So fresh ! I liked it with the lime vinaigrette. My son got the Mill and I had a bite ... I think we'll have to go back for breakfast :)

Michael 29 days ago

CB BLTC

My CB BLTC, I ordered mine with no " T " , was delicious ! This was my first experience with CB Acai, but it will not be my last.

Jortuno1122 about 1 month ago

The Mill

Love this place!! The mill bowl was deliciousss!! I also loved the design they drew on my cup it was such a nice touch.

Veroniquegraves about 2 months ago

Namaste

My fiancé and I were excited to try the Açaí bowls at CB. We were very impressed with the Namaste bowl! It was delicious, refreshing and packed with fruity goodness! Best açaí bowls we've tried in the DMV! Also thank you for the friendly and professional customer service!

Carla about 2 months ago

Kale Caesar

Delicious kale caesar salad! I ended up eating it the day after I ordered and it was still pretty fresh. I was also pleased with the portion size.

Jenny about 2 months ago

Farmhouse Salad

So fresh and delicious

Meiravyarden2005 2 months ago

Serenity

It tasted amazing, had so much flavor and looked beautiful! My only piece of advice would be that a smaller size should be offered as well.

Jeanne 2 months ago

Namaste

Delicious fruit

Klstieb94 2 months ago

Dragon Fruit

So yummy and delicious! The flavors combined made it so tasty! Also love the staff and the ambiance! Overall a great place!

Hall 3 months ago

Pumpkin Cheesecake Bites * seasonal

Ordered (2 per order) these to satisfy the after lunch craving for a sweet that I usually have. These were absolutely delicious. A creamy pumpkin cheesecake bite (about the size of a golf ball), lightly covered with dark chocolate. Highly recommend and will definitely make it back before the end of the season to enjoy again. Would be wonderful with coffee too :-)

Sierrauva37 3 months ago

Serenity

By far, the BEST açaí bowl I have ever had! The açaí was super smooth, and the strawberries were super sweet!

Katie 3 months ago

Serenity

The serenity bow is my favorite and go to bowl! It's such a great blend of tastes! I usually order without banana and they are so kind to remove it from the puree as well. The Mill is also very tasty! Love having an Acai place that is local - reminds me of when I get it in Brazil.

Gina 3 months ago

Namaste

I was so excited for Cb Açaí to open in Olney. I was finally able to stop by last weekend and tried the namaste bowl. I loved the flavors. The smoothie portion was very refreshing with the hints of coconut flavoring coming through. The fruit on top was nice and fresh. I loved getting a bite of everything, all of the flavors came together nicely. The bowl was a generous portion size and very filling. Can't wait to come back to try other bowls as well as the salads and sandwiches. Great new addition for olney!

Rachelloube1194 3 months ago

The Mill

The Mill was one of the most delicious acai bowls I've ever had! The acai itself tasted so good and well blended. The hemp granola was amazingly crunchy. On top of that the customer service was great, the owner of the place welcomed us with joy! Definitely will be returning to support this local business! Excited to have it in Olney.

M 3 months ago

The Mill

I have ordered from here twice an each time the service was amazing the staff was very friendly,location is great there Acai bowels are amazing you have to check them out!

Corinne 3 months ago

Clemmie

The Clemmie is refreshing and delicious! I finished it before I even got back to work down the street!

Derek 3 months ago

Namaste

Had never had an Açaí bowl before so I was excited to try. I tried the namaste bowl and it was absolutely amazing. All the ingredients were fresh and the portion size held me over easily till lunch. Exited to try other items.

Betho1380 3 months ago

CB BLTC

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Absolutely THE BEST food in the area. I've never had an açaí bowl and my mouth was watering at the first taste. The CB BLTC wrap was just as fresh. The combined flavors including the special sauce really made it. I got a Lola Cabana smoothie for the ride home. You won't regret your visit. SO GOOD!

John 3 months ago

Turkey Mozzarella Wrap

Awesome wrap! Fresh and very satisfying.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA