Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CB Acai. We'd love to have your feedback!

CB Açaí

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to CB Acai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel about 16 hours ago

Butternut Squash Apple

This is probably the best soup I've ever had, and I love soup!

Kangsblueninja 3 days ago

Serenity

My two favorites are Serenity and Namaste bowls ! The best in Montgomery County.

Kim13kouri 5 days ago

Tomato Moz

This is my absolute favorite sandwich. I get it on the baguette which tastes like it was made in heaven. And I am a bread snob. It does however, make the sandwich very messy but in my opinion, absolutely worth every finger licking good lick. I wrap the sandwich in wax or parchment paper tightly to keep it nice and neat which helps a lot. I also get the balsamic vinegar glaze on the side so I can eat the second half of the sandwich later. I have already ordered the sandwich a minimum I've 8 times since I discovered it approx. two weeks ago. Every ingredient is fresh and perfectly balanced which makes a surprisingly addictive sandwich. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Katrina 10 days ago

Namaste

This is definitely one of my favorite açaí bowls. I add banana on top and it is so amazing. Very refreshing and makes me feel like it's summer <3

Mark 10 days ago

Serenity

I finally had my first acai bowl. I'll be back again and again. It was excellent.

Rachel about 16 hours ago

Blood orange, coconut, ginger

Everything here is delicious! I am so glad there is a healthy juice/smoothie/food place like this now in Olney. My favorites so far are the blood orange, coconut, ginger refresher, the Rhoda smoothie, and the butternut apple soup which is just amazing.

Anat 3 days ago

Namaste

We love CB Acai and especially this namaste bowl! So delicious! Highly recommend :)

Joe 8 days ago

Namaste

Great fresh fruit. Amazing taste!

Katrina 10 days ago

Rhoda

This is so rich and chocolatey and I love it so much! Most places don't get that chocolate or coffee taste but this brings the taste perfectly. Love it.

Rosemarylytle 10 days ago

Poke Bowl

As a new resident of Olney, I had resigned myself to the fact that restaurant -- and healthy eating options -- would be limited. Then I stumbled upon this golden refreshment in the midst of a healthy food desert. I was drawn by the name, CB Acai. I stayed for the quality, the good value for my health, the delicious dishes and friendly "Cheers Type" service. Quality, everything is FRESH, like crispy from the farm fresh. It's all healthy eating, good veggies, proteins, fruit, fab breakfasts or even food for a late snack. The poke bowls and namaste acai hooked me from taste 1. Then I ventured to dragonfruit; I expanded my choices. And for several days in a row, I came everyday! Hooked! Johnnie and his staff didn't judge me. They always greeted me by name -- and the friends I sent, too. I plan to retire in the next 5 years and live out my days in Olney. So, long live CB Acai!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA